Histórico

Localização

Administração

Departamentos

Graduação

Pós graduação

Extensão

Pesquisa

Biblioteca

Seminários

Professores

Funcionários

DA de Física

Material didático

Página inicial

 

PROFESSORES :::.

Telefone central: (71) 3283-6600

Ligações externas: discar (71) 3283 + Ramal

Nome

Ramal

e-mail

Depto.

Adriana Barioni

 

abarioni@if.usp.br

DFT

Alberto Brum Novaes

6688/6602

albrum@ufba.br

DFT

Alberto Ulisses São Paulo

6666

alberusp@ufba.br

DFES

Alexandre Araripe Cavalcante

 

araripe@ufba.br

DFT

Alexandre Barreto Costa

6680 / 6693

abc@ufba.br

DFT

Alexandre Leite Gadelha

6671

agadelha@ufba.br

DFES

Aline Medina dos Santos

 

aline.medina@ufba.br

DFES

André Telles da Cunha Lima

 

at.cunhalima@ufba.br

DFT

Ângelo Marconi Maniero

 

maniero@ufba.br

DFES

Antonio Ferreira da Silva

6616

ferreira@fis.ufba.br

DFG

Antônio Messias Carvalho Machado

6671

 

DFT

Antonio Moreira de Cerqueira Sobrinho

6643

moreira@ufba.br

DFES

Arthur Matos Neto

6601 / 6672

arthur@fis.ufba.br

DFES

Aurino Ribeiro Filho

6674

ribfilho@ufba.br

DFES

Caio Mario Castro de Castilho

6660

caio@ufba.br

DFES

Carlos Alessandre Domingos Lentini

6683

clentini@ufba.br

DFT

Carlos da Silva Vilar

 

vilar@ufba.br

DFT

Cássio Bruno Magalhães Pigozzo

6667

cpigozzo@ufba.br

DFG

Clemente Augusto Souza Tanajura

6685

cast@ufba.br

DFT

Denis Gilbert Francis David

6618

denisgfd@ufba.br

DFG

Dionicarlos Soares de Vasconcelos

6673

dioni@ufba.br

DFES

Ernesto Pinheiro Borges

 

ernesto@ufba.br

DFG

Esdras Santana dos Santos

6656

esdras.santos@ufba.br

DFES

Fábio Henrique de Alencar Freitas

6668

fabiofreitas@gmail.com

DFG

Fernando de Brito Mota

6656

fbmota@ufba.br

DFG

Flora Souza Bacelar

 

fbacelar@ufba.br

DFG

Francisco Carlos Pataro de Queiroz

6661

fapataro@ufba.br

DFT

Francisco Vilmar Moreira Gomes

6691

vilmar@ufba.br

DFT

Frederico Vasconcelos Prudente

6643/6656

prudente@ufba.br

DFES

Friedrich Wolfgang Gutmann

6623

fritz@ufba.br

DFES

Geovaldo Pires Nascimento

 

geopires@ufba.br

DFT

Gildemar Carneiro dos Santos

6663

gildemar@ufba.br

DFES

Hebe Queiroz

6665

hebe@ufba.br

DFG

Humberto de Almeida Borges

 

humberto@ufba.br

DFG

Iuri Muniz Pepe

6619

mpepe@ufba.br

DFG

Jailton Souza de Almeida

6617

jailton.almeida@ufba.br

DFG

Janini Pereira

6625

janinipereira@ufba.br

DFT

Jorge Mario Carvalho Malbouisson

6670

jmalboui@ufba.br

DFG

José David Mangueira Vianna

6648

david@ufba.br

DFES

José Fernando Moura Rocha

6675

jofer@ufba.br

DFES

José Garcia Vivas Miranda

6682

vivas@ufba.br

DFT

Júlio Augusto Guedes

6684

jaguedes@ufba.br

DFT

Luciano Melo Abreu

6673

luciano.abreu@ufba.br

DFG

Luiz Antonio Vieira Mendes

 

luiz.mendes@ufba.br

DFES

Luiz Augusto Carvalho Malbouisson

6671

lmalboui@ufba.br

DFES

Luiz Santiago de Assis

 

lassis@ufba.br

DFES

Marcus Vinicius Santos da Silva

6621

marfis@ufba.br

DFES

Maria Cristina Martins Penido

6659

mcristi@ufba.br

DFG

Maria das Graças Reis Martins

6669

mgraca@ufba.br

DFES

Maria do Rosário Zucchi

6625

mrzucchi@ufba.br

DFT

Mario Cezar Ferreira Gomes Bertin

 

 

DFES

Mauro Cirano

6686

mcirano@ufba.br

DFT

Micael Dias de Andrade

 

micael@ufba.br

   DFES

Nelson Pinheiro Andion

6676

andion@ufba.br

DFG

Newton Barros de Oliveira

6667

newton@ufba.br

DFES

Olival Freire Jr.

6664

freirejr@ufba.br

DFG

Ossamu Nakamura

6622

ossamu@ufba.br

DFES

Raimundo Muniz Teixeira Filho

6601

rmuniz@ufba.br

DFES

Reynam da Cruz Pestana

8521

reynam@cpgg.ufba.br

DFT

Ricardo Carneiro de Miranda Filho

6676

ricmir@ufba.br

DFES

Ricardo dos Reis Teixeira Marinho

6662

rtmarinho@ufba.br

DFES

Roberto Fernandes Silva Andrade

6657

randrade@ufba.br

DFG

Roberto Max Argollo

6687

robmax@ufba.br

DFT

Roberto Rivelino de M. Moreno

6670

rivelino@ufba.br

DFES

Saulo Carneiro de Souza Silva

6665

saulo.carneiro@pq.cnpq.br

DFG

Sérgio Cavalcante Guerreiro

6689

sergiocg@ufba.br

DFT

Suani Tavares Rubim de Pinho

6658

suani@ufba.br

DFG

Thiago Albuquerque de Assis

 

thiagoaa@ufba.br

DFG

Thierry Lemaire

6689

thierry.lemaire@ufba.br

DFT

 

 

 

 

Instituto de Física - Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA)
Campus Universitário de Ondina, Salvador - BA, Brasil
CEP: 40210-340.

Tel. (71) 3283-6600. Fax (71) 3283-6606.

E-mail: fis@ufba.br